top of page



Limited 12" (300 copies), White Vinyl


Label: Kiev House, Aby Sho Mzk

Format: Vinyl, 12"

Released: 07 Nov 2016

Genre: Electronic

Style: House, Deep House, UK Garage




A1. Among The Stars (feat. Constantine) (3:10)

A2. Bit Beach (feat. Constantine) (3:11)

A3. We Don't Have To (4:39)

A4. Where I Belong (4:43)

A5. Feel This Way (feat. Constantine) (3:12)


B1. Put U Down (4:51)

B2. Night (feat. Stas Shmelevsky) (4:25)

B3. Hypnotize (feat. Constantine) (4:13)
B4. The One (feat. Constantine) (3:29)

B5. L.S.M. (1:27)

B6. Erotica (feat. Constantine) (3:50)


Cult (LP)

  • Cash on delivery upon receipt ("Nova Poshta").



    The cost of delivery + services "cash on delivery" is calculated according to the tariffs of "Nova Poshta" and is paid by the buyer upon receipt. To receive an order at the “Nova Poshta” delivery service department, you must indicate in the “Address” field the number and address of the convenient Nova Poshta department, and upon receipt, present your passport and the number of the consignment note. It will be sent in a message to your mobile phone after the item has been shipped.

bottom of page